Shreyas Iyer and Cheteshwar Pujara Regain Control as India

Even though India has lost four wickets in the first Test match against Bangladesh at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram

Cheteshwar Pujara and Shreyas Iyer keep the team going

The wickets of KL Rahul, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, and Rishabh Pant have been lost by the visitors

So far, Taijul Islam has taken two wickets, compared to one each for Khaled Ahmed and Mehidy Hasan Miraz

KL Rahul, the interim captain of India

chose to bat first when facing the Shakib Al Hasan-led team after winning the toss

Due to a thumb injury, India's regular captain Rohit Sharma will not play

instead KL Rahul will lead the team

Watch More Sports Relatied Stories